April 22, 2024

Brighton Journal

Complete News World

Which countries can enter the US without a visa after the policy change?

Which countries can enter the US without a visa after the policy change?

Legal regulations for entry, whether for business, leisure or work America It is found in Visa. ok thank you visa, which sets a certain period of time to stay in that country, but if they fail to comply they can face jail time and financial sanctions. However, luckily for more than 30 foreign countries, there is now an opportunity to reach North America by simply delivering. Passport.

Innovation from America Now it is implementing new international agreements it has established regarding its immigration regime. Well, it determined that 40 countries could enter without the need to manage, as per the agreement established in the Visa Waiver Program. visa. Therefore, only those in the following list of recognized nationalities should submit Passport Reporter.

  • Andorra
  • Australia
  • Austria
  • Belgium
  • Brunei
  • Chili
  • Croatia
  • Republic of Che
  • Denmark
  • Estonia
  • Finland
  • France
  • Germany
  • Greece
  • Hungary
  • Iceland
  • Ireland
  • Israel
  • Italy
  • Japan
  • Latvia
  • Liechtenstein
  • Lithuania
  • Luxembourg
  • Republic of Malta
  • Monaco
  • Netherlands
  • New Zealand
  • Norway
  • Poland
  • Portugal
  • San Marino
  • Singapore
  • Slovakia
  • Slovenia
  • South Korea
  • Spain
  • Sweden
  • Swiss
  • Taiwan
  • United Kingdom

Untitled Design – 2024-03-07T022214.022.jpg

Those who belong to one of these 40 countries will be authorized to enter America Simply by providing PassportRegardless visa. To verify this benefit, visitors must obtain authorization through the Electronic System for Travel Authorization. Once completed, the person will stay in the North American country for 90 days, but it is worth clarifying that this permit is not a guarantee of entry.

Increase Passport.jpg