February 27, 2024

Brighton Journal

Complete News World

The mysterious “Green Goblin” shocks the Emmy Awards red carpet

The mysterious “Green Goblin” shocks the Emmy Awards red carpet

75th Emmy Awards: All major winners

Drama series


Better Call Saul

the crown

Dragon House

The last of us

Caliphate – winner

White lotus

Yellow jackets

Succession took home the top honor for Best Drama Series in its final season

————————————————– –

Actor in a drama series

Jeff Bridges – The Old Man

Brian Cox – Succession

Kieran Culkin – Succession – Winner

Bob Odenkirk – Better Call Saul

Pedro Pascal – The Last of Us

Jeremy Strong – Succession

————————————————– –

Supporting actress in a drama series

Jennifer Coolidge – White Lotus – Winner

Elizabeth Debicki – The Crown

Megan Fahey – White Lotus

Sabrina Impacciatore – White Lotus

Aubrey Plaza – White Lotus

Rhea Seehorn – Better Call Saul

J. Smith Cameron – Succession

Simona Tabasco – White Lotus

Jennifer Coolidge continued her successful career, winning Supporting Actress in a Drama Series for The White Lotus

————————————————– –

Actress in a comedy series

Christina Applegate – dead to me

Rachel Brosnahan – The Marvelous Mrs. Maisel

Quinta Bronson – Abbott Elementary – Winner

Natasha Lyonne – Poker Face

Jenna Ortega – Wednesday


Supporting actor in a comedy series

Anthony Carrigan – Barry

Phil Dunster – Ted Lasso

Brett Goldstein – Ted Lasso

James Marsden – Jury Duty

Ebon Moss-Bachrach – Bear – Winner

Tyler James Williams – Abbott Elementary School

Henry Winkler-Barry


Limited series

Beef – winner

Dahmer – The Monster: The Jeffrey Dahmer Story

Daisy Jones and the Six

Fleishman is in trouble

Obi-Wan Kenobi

————————————————– –

Actor in a limited series or television movie

Taron Egerton – Blackbird

Kumail Nanjiani – Hello Chippendales

Evan Peters – Dahmer – The Monster: The Jeffrey Dahmer Story

Daniel Radcliffe – Stranger: The Yankovic Story

See also  Jimmy Buffett's Wife Jane Slagful Thanks Fans and Doctors for Support - Billboard

Michael Shannon – George and Tammy

Steven Yeun – Beef – WINNER

Steven Yeun won the Actor in a Limited Series or Television Movie category for Beef

————————————————– –

Supporting actor in a limited series or television movie

Murray Bartlett – Welcome to Chippendales

Paul Walter Hauser – Blackbird – Winner

Richard Jenkins – Dahmer – The Monster: The Jeffrey Dahmer Story

Joseph Lee – Beef

Ray Liotta – Blackbird

Young Mazino – Beef

Jesse Plemons – Love and Death


Dialogue series

The Daily Show with Trevor Noah – Winner

Jimmy Kimmel Live!

Late Night with Seth Meyers

The Daily Show With Trevor Noah took home the award for best talk series months after the titular host left the show

————————————————– –

sSupporting actor in a drama series

F. Murray Abraham – White Lotus

Nicholas Brown – Succession

Michael Imperioli – White Lotus

Theo James – White Lotus

Matthew Macfadyen – Succession – Winner

Alan Ruck – Succession

Will Sharp, White Lotus

Alexander Skarsgard, Succession

————————————————– –

Actress in a drama series

Sharon Horgan – Bad Sisters

Melanie Lynskey – Yellow Jackets

Elisabeth Moss – The Handmaid's Tale

Bella Ramsey – The Last of Us

Keri Russell – The Diplomat

Sarah Snook – Succession – Winner

Sarah Snook won the award for Best Actress in a Drama Series for her work in the series Succession


Actor in a comedy series

Bill Hader – Barry

Jason Segel – Shrink

Martin Short – Murders just on the premises

Jason Sudeikis – Ted Lasso

Jeremy Allen White – The Bear – Winner


Comedy series

Abbott Elementary


Bear – winner

Jury duty

The wonderful Mrs. Maisel

Murders only in the building

Ted Lasso


————————————————– –

Supporting actress in a comedy series

Alex Borenstein – The Marvelous Mrs. Maisel

Ayo Edebiri – The Bear – Winner

Janelle James – Abbott Elementary School

See also  Singer-songwriter Luke Bell has passed away at the age of 32

Cheryl Lee Ralph – Abbott Elementary School

The Temple of Juno – Ted Lasso

Hannah Waddingham – Ted Lasso

Jessica Williams – Shrink

Ayo Edebiri impressed when she landed a supporting actress role in a comedy series for The Bear

————————————————– —

Actress in a limited series or television movie

Lizzy Caplan – Fleishman is in trouble

Jessica Chastain – George and Tammy

Dominic Fishback – Squadron

Kathryn Hahn – Little Pretty Things

Riley Keough, Daisy Jones and the Six

Ali Wong, Beef – Winner

————————————————– –

Supporting actress in a limited series or television movie

Annalee Ashford – Welcome to Chippendales

Maria Bello – Beef

Claire Danes – Fleishman is in trouble

Juliette Lewis – Welcome to Chippendales

Camila Morrone – Daisy Jones and the Six

Nessie Nash Bates – Dahmer – The Monster: The Jeffrey Dahmer Story – Winner

Niecy Nash-Betts – Dahmer won Supporting Actress in a Limited Series or TV Movie for Monster: The Jeffrey Dahmer Story

————————————————– –

Reality competition show

The amazing race

RuPaul's Drag Race – Winner


Top chefs

the sound


A special selection (Live)

“Elton John Live: Goodbye from Dodger Stadium” – Winner

“Apple Music Super Bowl LVII Halftime Show Starring Rihanna”

“Chris Rock: Selective Anger”


“75th Annual Tony Awards”


Various written series

View drawing of the black lady

Last Night with John Oliver – Winner

Saturday Night Live

The scripted variety series Last Week Tonight With John Oliver has been acquired